top of page
truck_gallery_18_edited
truck_gallery_18_edited

press to zoom
truck_gallery_17_edited
truck_gallery_17_edited

press to zoom
truck_gallery_4_edited
truck_gallery_4_edited

press to zoom
truck_gallery_18_edited
truck_gallery_18_edited

press to zoom
1/13

contact us

Please use our contact form to get a response from the person who can best help you. Or you may contact us directly:

For Sales & Technical questions:

sales@dbldesign.com

682-226-1950

Pricing for Truck Conversions:

Daniel

daniel@dbldesign.com

Truck Orders, status of your truck coming to the property, or questions about those transactions:

Chaz

trucks@dbldesign.com

Production Manager, technical questions about wheels: 

Nathan

pm@dbldesign.com

 

Shipping, Tracking & Address Information: Maria

shipping@dbldesign.com

 

Accounts Payable Department:

Vicky

accounts@dbldesign.com

Controller:

Tom

controller@dbldesign.com

Social Media & Website Questions:

Christina

social@dbldesign.com

DBL Design
1501 A West Hurst Boulevard
Hurst, Texas, United States, 76053
​U.S. Phone: +1 (682) 226-1950

Hours: Monday - Friday: 7:30 am to 3:30 pm (CST)

DUNS #080957759

DOT CODE FXP #03T

bottom of page